Details for BOARD OF SUPERVISORS GOOCHLAND COUNTY 2021 MEETING SCHEDULE APPROVED 1/5/2021

Updated

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS GOOCHLAND COUNTY 2021 MEETING SCHEDULE APPROVED 1/5/2021 Board meetings are held in Board Meeting Room 250, Goochland County Administration Building, 1800 Sandy Hook Rd., Goochland, VA 23063 (unless otherwise noted). ________________________________________ Tuesday January 5 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Tuesday February 2 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Tuesday February 16 2:00 p.m. Budget Session (County Administrator's Recommended Budget, Public Safety Budgets, Human Resources Staffing/Workforce, Authorization to advertise) Tuesday February 23 2:00 p.m. Budget Session (Revenue Presentations, CIP, Public Utilities) Tuesday March 2 2:00 p.m. Regular Meeting (Presentation of School Board Budget, Categorical Budget Presentations), 6:00 PM Public Hearings Tuesday March 9 2:00 p.m. Budget Session - (Categorical Budget Presentations, CIP Work Session), reserved if needed. Tuesday April 6 2:00 p.m. Regular Meeting (Categorical Budget Presentations (if needed), 6:00 PM Budget Public Hearings - County/Schools'/Tax Rate) Tuesday April 20 2:00 p.m. Meeting (Adoption of County & Schools' Budget, Capital Improvement Plan, Utility Rates, Tax Rates), 6:00 PM Public Hearings Tuesday May 4 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Tuesday June 1 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Tuesday July 6 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Tuesday August 3 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Tuesday September 7 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Tuesday October 5 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Wednesday November 3 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting Tuesday December 7 2:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting The third Tuesday of each month is established as a Reserved Date on which the Board may, if necessary, hold a regular meeting, move a regular meeting, or reconvene a previously scheduled regular meeting. For a moved or reconvened meeting, all hearings and other matters previously advertised may be conducted on the Reserved Date without further advertisement. For a reconvened meeting, the date and time of the reconvened meeting must be publicly announced at a preceding meeting.

Categories

Welcome to the discussion.

Please keep it clean, turn off CAPS LOCK and don't threaten anyone. Be truthful, nice and proactive. Comments cannot be edited or deleted once posted. To flag a comment to the page administrator, click “report” next to that comment.