Search for an obituary by typing the name of the deceased and selecting a date range before clicking the search button.

Friday, August 07, 2020
Sunday, August 02, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020

Remembering Loved Ones

Submit an obituary or in memoriam notice

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to families. However, we are happy to accept submissions from family members pending proper verification of death. For pricing and submission instructions, contact us at 804-643-4414 or by email.

Friday, May 29, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News